Zo√ę Rayn Evans (she/her)

Executive Director

Alana Harris (she/her)
Education Programs Manager | Email

Nina Rajagopalan (they/them)
Adult & Ceramic Programs Coordinator | Email

Katherine Desimine (she/her)
Development & Partnerships Coordinator | Email

*Please note: The Arts League has a hybrid schedule. Office staff are on-site Monday – Friday 1 PM – 6 PM. Please connect with us via email for immediate response. Phone calls will have varied response times.

Join our maililng list HERE

Board of Directors: Executive Committee

Co-Chair, Jeremy Lupowitze, Major Gift Officer, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law

Co-Chair, Debora Charmelus, Producer & Strategist 

Treasurer, Joelle Johnson, Conflicts Analysis Attorney, Ballard Spahr LLP

Secretary, Meg Frisch, Executive Director of Digital Strategy, Drexel University

Board of Directors

Chisoanya Ibegbu, Process Automation Leader, Dow Chemical

Nick Vicente, Designer & Partner at Truth & Consequences

Kate Lawrence, Associate Director, Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design, University of Pennsylvania

Angela McQuillan, Chimaera Gallery, Owner & Multimedia Designer, Independence Blue Cross

Michael Mastroianni, Artist

Ceciry Rodriguez-Pimentel, Director of Development & Community Engagement, HMS School for Children with Cerebral Palsey

Kareal Amenumey, Researcher, Monument Lab

Shakira Hunt, Owner & Chief Creative Director, Shakira Hunt Studio

J.J. Gillen, Data Analyst, The Vanguard Group

Stephanie Creech